Real Estate Service Partners

Selling or Buying your home can be a lot of work. The Shane Foley Team has worked with these service providers in the past and have had great results.


Lawyers:

Michael Abrams – Kelly Santini LLP
301-2301 Carling Avenue Ottawa, Ontario
613.829.7171 ext. 111
mabrams@kellysantini.com

Mortgage Brokers:

Chris Heeroo – Mobile Mortgage Specialist, RBC Royal Bank
613.608.3761
chris.heeroo@rbc.com

Rania Licandro – Mega Mortgage Inc.
613.868.9915
rania@approvemortgage.ca

Josh Gray – Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
613.614.7876
joshg@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Matt Yakabuski – The Mortgage Advisors
613.591.3591 x. 110
myakabuski@themortgageadvisors.com

Home Inspectors:

Dave McGrath – SureCheck Residential Home Inspections
613.601.7958
dave@surecheck.ca

Heating & Cooling:

Tim Suitter – Capital City Heating & Cooling
613.274.0220
tim@capitalcityheatingandcooling.com

Home Renovations:

 

Landscaping & Design:

Joe Whatley – Yard Works Landscaping
613.227.5059
joe@yardworkslandscaping.com

Lawn Irrigation & Lighting:

Rick Chandler – Waterwise Irrigation Systems
613.880.2851
rick@waterwiseinc.com

Home Cleaning:

Trevor Ahee – Good Lookin’ Cleaning
613.836.9847
trevor@goodlookin.com

Home Staging & Design

Tracy Martineau – Vanilla Staging
613.668.8181
tracy@vanillastaging.ca

Painting

Scott Holder – Platinum Painting
613.220.5119
criscocrisco@live.ca

Pools

Shanelle Lee – Pool Builders Ottawa
613.836.1324
sales@poolbuildersottawa.ca